8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1227420

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEN143 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 90 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Borlind System Absloute Beauty Fluid

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 43 and have been using Borlind products for over 10 years. Recently I found I cannot live without this product. I ran out of this for about 3 weeks and found that without this product my skin seems dryer and gets slightly bumpy. Since I have started using it again co-workers have commented on how my skin has such a healthy glow, and appears wrinkle free. I also use the day and night cream. Excellent Product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Product!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years and love it. I recently ran out and noticed the lines around my eyes more and more. Just turning 45 I realize the importance of skin care. This helps the lines disappear and greatly improves the elasticity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Working well

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have uterine fibroids. I am using this in conjuction with Indoleguard to help remove excees estrogens and bad estorgens out of my system. I belive this is helping. Feeling much more balanced with better energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Definitely Notices a Difference

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying to find a good supplement for my boyfriend who is in the military serving in Afghanistan. He has tried several different ones I have given him. He said this is the first one he notices a difference with. He said his energy level is much better and steady. He also feels better. Nice to finally have found something he wants to take, that will help support the stress he undergoes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wake Up

Posted on May 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yep I definitely can tell a difference. I feel more mentally alert and ideas are once again popping in and out of my brain. Gets rid of that sleepy brain feeling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Working well

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it to help balance hormones, I also notice it is soothing on my intestinal tract. Good stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This B Complex is the Bomb!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally got this for my boyfriend who didn't take it. I started taking it instead, and Wow! what a difference in my energy level. I didn't realize what a boost it would give me along with added mental clarity. I will continue taking this as it really keeps me going and makes me feel great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Stuff

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to work really fast. It helps get rid of those bone crushing allergy headaches.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm actually giving this to my dog as part of a cancer treatement. It seems to help give him mre energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Okay stuff

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact it doesn't leave a shine on my skin, but it is not quite moisturizing enough. My cheeks tend to feel a bit dry at the end of the day. I am 46 and take good care of my skin. It works well as a daytime cream as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body seems to like it and it is a good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pain releiver for joint pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 90 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives