개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1215186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUC914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Brown rice flour

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make pie crusts with this and love it. A tiny bit "grainy" in texture but that's to be expected and certainly worth the trade-off from wheat flour (fine but not as healthy)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sprouting mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This little bag will last a long time even if you have a jar of sprouts going all the time, which I do. It is a real bargain and better by far than lettuce on sandwiches. Also great in salads. Not really "zesty" tasting, but quite nice anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Arrowhead Mills Sesame Tahini

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tahini and I've tried many different brands. Very smooth and consistent. Wonderful flavor

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

mutligrain pancake mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and versatile. I use it every day for cakes, muffins, pancakes. I always have a bag or two in the freezer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lundberg brown rice

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The foundation of my diet. The best there is! Excellent price on this type of rice which is sometimes hard to find ( the "organic" is more available but much more expensive.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dr. Bronner's soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this soap for 30 years and can't live without it! Very good price, especially in in gallon size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dr, Bronner's castile soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good alternative to the liquid soap when you are traveling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wakame

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent mild flavor and good, delicate texture.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lundberg Brown Rice Syrup

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a little pricey, but a fabulous sweetner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives