8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1214873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUG844 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

it works as it says

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not sure if it really absorb the toxins out but it helped to make bowel movement easier.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps minor wounds heal faster

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's convenient to be carried around. works the same as neem's salve in my opinion, but a little more expensive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

feels a bit drying on my hair

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it leaves my hair with that squeaky feeling, which i didn't like at all. feels exactly like herbal essence.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very informative!

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a good summary of the things that you have to know about cardio health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for the face

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm using it as a petroleum jelly substitute and it's doing it's job well. not sure about the anti inflammatory effect from the neem though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very informative

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like the summary table at the end which tells you all the effects of the different supplements.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps with digestion

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm pretty sure this has helped with my digestion as bowel movements are smoother now, but it gave me a little gas.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

amazing smell

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the oil definitely smells delicious, it is lightly flavoured. i like to add it into my rice, and i also slather some oil onto my body to moisturize my skin. however it didn't help me with my extremely dry skin. i have been consuming this oil for 2 weeks but i have yet to see any significant difference. maybe it's just me, as i have eczema.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

performs as it says

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it has really helped to add fiber into my diet and have helped with bowel movements. just remember to drink more water after that!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

easy to prepare

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the vitamin c crystals make it possible for me to add into any drinks that i like. if you're worried about the acidity, you can add some sodium bicarbonate (2:1 ratio).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not sure if it really helps me

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

1 teaspoon of this thing made me have extremely loose bowels, so i stepped it down to 3/4 teaspoon, however it didn't really help me with relaxation and sleeping. maybe i have not taken it long enough to tell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

stinks and don't know if it's effective or not

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it doesn't seem to have a significant effect on my rashes, neither does it relief inflammation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives