개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1205845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

EXCELLENT

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am no longer constipated since taking this. I seem to have an inflammatory bowel disease and possibly celiac. These enzymes work wonders for me, I no longer see undigested food in my stool and they are no longer large and bulky. These enzymes are not destroyed by stomach acid and are superior to regular 'plant' enzymes as they are made from fungi. And no, they will not harm u or encourage candida or yeast growth. They are also recommended in the book "The Natural Physician's Healing Therapies" by Mark Stengler, N.D.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent

Posted on May 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it is water based and not alcohol or glycerin based. It is very effective for relieving the symptoms of your body/fat cells releasing heavy metals in conjunction with a high fat paleo/primal type diet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but for some reason didn't seem to melt all the way after 12 hours... great ingredients tho

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious, easy to digest

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hypoglycemia. Drinking a smoothie with this before bed keeps me from waking up in the middle of the night hungry. It is a delicious flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice sweetener. I think it tastes very good in cooking or a little over a bowl of fresh fruit. My husband didn't like it on his pancakes though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ok cleanser.... It is kind of watery. It does smell herbal but I think the scent is very inoffensive. I use it to make my own all purpose spray cleaner with essential oils.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product- love large size it comes in, but too gritty

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find it mixes very well- it sinks to the bottom of my glass and I have to re-stir frequently while drinking to prevent this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

meh

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scents give me a headache. They kind of all smell the same. I think the wild rose was the best scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy baking with this. I have blood sugar issues and this does not bother me like refined cane sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a delicious light alternative to soy sauce. I think it makes every thing taste better. Plus it is naturally wheat and gluten free! :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Come in very convenient little individual foil packets.. makes it easy to carry around with you. It is very effective for my husband... however it works best when taken over a period of time, and at least three a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives