0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1202829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISE397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 73 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

super

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not very impressed

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is ok, but not enough vanilla taste and too much alcohol and water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I was hoping to loose some fat. Unfortunately I have not seen any results yet ( after one month). What I did notice though was that my skin turned much more beautiful (less wrinkles) after just a few days ( using 1 softgel a day) and when getting the period I had no pain at all ( usually I have a lot of pain and need to use painkillers but not this time) and it disappeared faster than usual. I will definately continue using it and recommending it although I suppose I have to find another way to loose the extra kilos.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

surprisingly good - and works well against wrinkles. But I like to have Silicia as well for the skin. A combination is nice, - but if I should only have one it would be Silicia ( from Now foods)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not very impressed

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is ok, but not enough vanilla taste and too much alcohol and water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

did not work

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not notice any difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not sure what I think

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it once internally ( with psyllium husk) and felt like not using it again. The quality seems good though and it may very well be good. I just felt a bit strange and that the bentonite made me feel a little sick. maybe it was just the thought of eating clay...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not great

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is nothing wrong with the powder - but fresh garlic is just so much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

i dont feel the difference.

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont feel any difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really red and spicy. Best cayenne I have tried!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 73 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives