0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1200648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAS796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

disgusting

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes & smells like oil that went through an old dirty machine... I wouldnt go for this, go for extra virgin, organic, cold pressed coconut oil, its totally worth the little extra money :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too Much essential oils..the naturalness is gone :(

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love shea butter, when its natural, and I thought it would be good with a little essential oils, but this is too much, the smell is very strong. Like a very strong perfume. I introdused it to some of my friends and they think the same...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended :)

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean, mild taste and feels good for the stomach, havent used it for so long though, only couple of days but so far so good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jojoba Shampoo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure & Mild, uses almoste very day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Digestive En zymes

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take them with each meal I will say I notice a difference, feel lighter and have lost a øittle weight. I take probiotics at the same time..so maybe it is the mix :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality Barley

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend this§

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

organic green tea

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good price, good quality!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Organic fairtrade :)

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, I use it to feed Kombucha!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Zinc Deo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pure! only zinc and water. works perfect!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lavender

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality Lavender.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

highly recommended

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this schampoo, it smells good, feels good and makes my hair shiny & strong. also recommends Mill Creeks Biotin sschamboo and conditioner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Higly recommended!

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, feels good and makes my hair look good <3

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives