8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1200539

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW293 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Doubtful Quality

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take "DANZEN" brand of serrapeptase to treat inflammation whenever I have a gout attack. Whenever, the pain arises, I need to take a dosage of 30,000 i.u for 2-3 times and the pain/inflammation gone. I switch to Doctor Best as it is much cheaper. Recently, I have another gout attack. After taking 80,000 i.u per day for 5 consecutive days, the pain/inflammation is still there. Hence, I have doubt whether each veggie cap really contain 40,000 i.u. I will be switching back to the brand "DANZEN" when I finished the whole bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for digestion at half capsule

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried it, I took 1 capsule per meal. But it end up, me having constipation plus some gas. I tried 2 capsule, it still have the same effect. On my second bottle, I tried using only half a capsule per meal. After more than two weeks of trying, I found that digestion was good and passing motion was great. No more constipation. Now, I stick to use half a capsule per meal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for Gout

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I select this branch because it consists of 3 types of Cherries. When the first symptoms of gout attack appears, I took 2vcaps 2 times and the pains subsided. I continue for another 3 times till the redness completely disappear. Now this Bluebonnet Cherry Fruit will be part of my arsenal against gout. Serrapeptase and TCM are the other two.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for Gout

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have gout for many years and has been searching remedy for it. I have tried celery seed, cherry, etc. Sometime back, I came across an article which explain how gout occur and how the body deal with it. I decided to tried Vitamin C, sodium ascorbate. I took 2 gm of sodium ascorbate daily. After 2 months, I decided to test it effectiveness by taking beer. I drink 1 can of beer every few days for a whole month, there was no sympton of any gout attack. Great. Before taking Vit C, I knew that if I drink more than 1 can of beer per week, I will have gout attack. I will be taking Vit C, regularly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for skin

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the highly absorber zinc which I have researched and have been taking it for many years.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't taste good

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When mixed with water, it become exothermic, that is, gave off some heat. The powder does not dissolve 100%. It gave me lose stool when taking more than 5 gm.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for knee joints

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have an old knee injury for many years. Whenever, I exercise for too long, my knee joint will be inflamed the next day. After some research on collagen, I decided to tried Arthred. 3 months have gone by and I found that my knee joints have improve a lot. No more pains.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Vitamin C from Whole Fruits

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Madre-c all the time and decided to try out this brand. Compare to Madre-C, I find Alive "C" more easily soluble but the taste is a bit mild. Will purchase Madre-C and Alive "C" and combine into one so that I can have all the fruits from both brands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Bowel Movement

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mood Improvement

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took 1 tablets each time on alternate day. I noticed there is slight improvement in my moods. I read that SAM-e can cause an increase in Homocysteine which may linked to cardiovascular disease. To counter-act it, I took Vitamin Bs (neuroforte) to recycle the homocysteine thus lowering it. Will observe overtimes how it can further improve my well-being.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No good taste

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the taste. Will switch back to sodium ascorbate

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives