8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1193698

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEM890 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Very good!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the same licorice as Halva Lakumatto that is sold in Finland. At least it looks the same, tastes the same and the package said it was produced in Finland. With the current euro and dollar rates I think it might even be a little bit cheaper to buy this from iHerb than from the grocery store across the street. :O But yes, this is one of my favorite licorices! Great taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has made my hair grow faster, but I'm still losing more than the usual amount of hair, so it didn't stop that. I have Crohn's disease (although I have now been able to get rid of the symptoms with low carb diet), so I'm always a bit worried about how my bowels will react to trying new nutritional supplements, but this product didn't cause any problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

:)

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful way to get to taste many different teas! I liked all of the teas inside this box. There were two tea bags of each taste, so I used 9 myself and added the other 9 to a tea bag advent calendar I've made for my tea-loving mom.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make low carb ice cream. Works very well!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice taste

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the strawberry taste in this tea, but you really need to be careful to steep the tea bag only for one or two minutes, because otherwise the strawberry taste starts to disappear.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't taste very good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted very good, but made my stomach hurt every time. :/

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I didn't like this

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to sweeten low carb ice cream. I usually use NuNaturals stevia for that purpose, but I thought to try something different for a change and I chose this because one of my favorite food bloggers use this sweetener. But wow, this was quite a terrible experience! It didn't matter that it felt a bit cold in mouth. It tasted sweet, not bitter at all or anything, but the aftertaste was so confusing. Actually it's hard to describe it, because it wasn't really the taste but more like a feeling that came after the taste. It spread all over my mouth and made me feel nauseous. Even after several hours I still had a feeling of sickness. I tried to make ice cream with this twice, but I couldn't eat more than just a few spoonfuls, because at both times it made me feel so terrible. My ice cream machine couldn't get the ice cream made with this to thicken properly either. I think I will still try this for baking, perhaps this product is more suitable for that kind of sweetening. *Update*: This was good for baking! I didn't get that horrible feeling when I ate baked goods made with this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I absolutely love this

Posted on Aug 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day in my creamy quark that I eat for breakfast. This makes it taste so good that I would eat it all the time if I could. I also always sweeten whipped cream with this. Flavor is really wonderful and with the dropper it's easy to have the right amount of drops.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have Crohn's disease and after starting to take these I noticed I began to feel so much better. Low carb diet has already helped a lot but these really added the finishing touch I had been longing for. Now my stomach has calmed down very well and I'm almost feeling like back in those days before the disease. In the first days I thought that the softgels are a bit too big in size, but now it doesn't bother me anymore. Usually I don't get any burps, but if I happen to get, it doesn't matter because the strawberry flavor is ok.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so good! At first I thought I wouldn't like this, because I didn't like the smell of the spices that came from the package. I was already going to give the package away, but then decided to give it a try. I was so happy I tried this after all, because the taste was so different from the smell! It has a wonderful soft licorice taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for low carb baking and I love the smell and taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives