0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1181959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUF166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

not so good

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel itchy and have dandruff after using this shampoo :(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice toothpaste

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no sweetener and feel so fresh after using it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

happier and more energetic

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

after taking this med, I felt myself more positive and energetic. but the point is don't take it at night otherwise you won't be able to fell in sleep for whole night

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

keep me strong

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this maqui berry for a month and i feel i m stronger than before. People around me are having flu and I am not infected.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell but I think all Citronella oil smell like that. It is good to "scare" the ants

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it helps when you have pimple

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good coconut oil

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a few bottles of coconut oil from this brand, taste well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

looks like my hair is thicker after use

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the shampoo suit my hair and I think I will buy another one later. I am not sure if I grow more hair but they really looks like thicker and more energetic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I don't like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut taste is too strong compare with another brand. I won't buy this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives