0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1177787

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Must for glucose

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

2 caps daily for the burning of glucose; helps keep energy up and weight down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Prevent

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps daily for 2 weeks off 2 weeks for prevention of fibrin clots or scarr tissue buildup.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for infection

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an inhalent or if there's a flu bug in the air. Medicinal aromatheropy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Energy

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Aspartic Acid helps for energy and detoxification. Fallowed with vitimin C I felt much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healing

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glysine helps keep my digestive track healed. And of course it is very safe.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this form of selenium sever yrs ago only briefly, then used the over-the-county yeast form for way to long a time. So I got back to theL-Selenomethionine form with noticable results. I read one study that concluded that the methionine form goes much deeper in the cells and last much longer. My subjective improvement will validate this study. Selenium is toxic in high doses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mood Elivator

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Tyrosine to boost my mood. A single 500mg dose is noticable several hrs later. It also helps with energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Antibiotic

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using the Neem as a more affordible alternative to other natural antibiotics like Echinacia, Goldenseal, mushrooms, etc. I think it stacks up well. And evidently is a broad spectrum herb. It's been used in India for hundreds of yrs as it is a common little tree.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used thd Calms Forte' for years with very good results. It works so good with the body and is very safe.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been desperatee for anything to help with chronic fatigue, so a tried the bioplasma. The results i can only judge as hardly noticable. I think this formula is subtle but effective as our bodies need the celated minerals. Very Safe

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a debilitating chronic fatigue for a long time. After having recently being diagnosed with "parasites" by a Minnonite healer, I began using this product with positive results. I am better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Calm

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't opened this bottle yet, but I know it's quality assured with i-herb. Valerian is an excelent calm herb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives