개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1172331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES747 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

1 a day is perfect. I increased to 3 per day for a while thinking it would be better, but wasn't, I became more anxious and very lethargic. As soon as I dropped back to one a day, I felt great again. These have helped with anxiety and some symptoms associated with it. My anxiety just feels a bit easier to control now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well tolerated when taken with food, not really sure if it is doing anything except keeping my stress at bay, magnesium is a much needed supplement by people strongly affected by stress like me. when taken at same time with zinc 50mg, i usually get minor stomach ache or diarreah

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not sure

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used in combination with neocell super collagen, this combo did not feel good. I started to get anxiety, and also my mother started to get pains in her arm like a precursor to a heart attack, it scared her, so she stopped taking it and the symptoms went away. She doesn't have a great heart to begin with, so if you have any heart issues at all, i would not recommend taking this, well at least this combination. Seems to increase blood pressure. Just listen to your body when taking any supplements!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

can't say much good

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to raise blood pressure, can't say if it was doing anything for my joints as didn't take it long enough. Took in combination with docotors best hyaluronic acid and didn't feel that great, also my mother started to get pains in her arm like a precursor to a heart attack, it scared her, so she stopped taking it and the symptoms went away. She doesn't have a great heart to begin with, so if you have any heart issues at all, i would not recommend taking this, well at least this combination. For me, it seemed to increase my anxiety a bit, probably because it increased my bp. I just felt off while I was taking this combo. Listen to your body when taking any supplements!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GREAT!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does exactly what it's supposed to do without the harmful chemicals, easy way to reduce your daily chemical intake, this size perfect for travel

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best form of zinc!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on May 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using in combination with jarrow l-glutamine for absorbtion, works great, also contains small amount of riboflavin and magnesium

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There is no better natural toothpaste, have tried many, there is no comparison!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best natural mouthwash handsdown!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

perfect

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

jarrow eps is the best, always have a box on hand, especially when i travel, after a questionable meal, i pop two of these. When i get tummy troubles, I pop one or two of these, symptoms usually disappear pretty quickly. Adding Jarrows Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS to my probiotic arsenal! So happy i've discovered probiotics that work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes bad, but is good vitamin c, I prefer pure ascorbic acid powder though, never had a problem with mega dosing pure ascorbic, if you get diarrhea, you just reduce the dosage a bit, that's all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Work everytime!

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take these everywhere I travel to, along with the enzymedica digest gold, I can eat as I wish.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives