8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1171778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Warning: product reformulated June 2013

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yuck. They have reformulated this product. The new container is larger and the product has a nasty bitter aftertaste, and us less than 1/3 as sweet. After 6 years I am looking for a new brand. Please email me annkatherine@gmail.com if you know a good alternative. This stuff is no longer worth buying. I called the company and they admit the new product is very different, less sweet and bitter. FYI

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far so good

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell a difference yet. I have used it about 2 weeks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

no complaints

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with re mineralizing a child's tooth. So far so good but we have not been back to the dentist.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best toothpaste at the best price. I love NOW.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No grit!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff used to be gritty. NO MORE. LOVE!!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Miracle in a Bottle!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 year old has been having chronic diarrhea for the past 6 months. Her doctor ran all kinds of tests but they all came back negative. This stuff is really helping her. I cut her way back on her sugar intake and started to focus on rebuilding her gut flora. I will be reordering!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

mild taste

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like this product for building iodine stores. We put it in our children's milk in the morning and they don't even notice it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this gum!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish it were less expensive so we could chew it everyday!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE!!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This natural product actually gets my hair really clean. I LOVE it! It also helps my daughter with her excessively oily scalp. The BEST EVER!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I am going to go have a couple pieces now!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the flavor lasted longer but the ingredient list is A+.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like these and the children like the flavor

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will be buying these again. The price is right and the ingredient list is decent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to those nasty Gerber vitamin drops!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives