0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1167400

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOV992 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

To all I recommend!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good means as an additive to detergent powder for light things. They not сереют. Color things turn out bright, paints don't grow dull. Very much it was pleasant to me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not mine!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At us water differs from American therefore I alternate fluoride toothpaste and fluoride free. This paste removes a raid well, but began to smell too medical and almost doesn't foam at all therefore I will try still others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It was pleasant!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The form, the size and rigidity very much suited me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good after-shave preparation!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very much it was pleasant to my husband! It is quickly absorbed and well humidifies a skin, after shaving there is no irritation and the main thing a light smell which quickly passes and doesn't prevent to use further the favourite perfume!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Remarkable means!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very well humidifies a skin round eyes. As a result smoothes small wrinkles. For women +40 very much I recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Remarkable oil!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Favourite base oil for masks both for the person, and for hair! Well moistens my dry skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Favourite!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very well coped dryness of hands and heels in the winter! Still tried to grease with it a fresh burn, next day and a trace didn't remain from a burn. It always should be on my little table!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very much it was pleasant!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

In this cream I liked all! Remarkable aroma, machine edges very smoothly slide on skin, doesn't dry skin, but also the most important absolutely isn't present irritation after shaving! I consider simply ideal shaving cream!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Worthy toner!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For my dry skin very much was suitable! Doesn't leave stickiness in faces, doesn't dry, after application skin soft and smooth!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid perfectly refreshes and clears an oral cavity, and in it there are no harmful components! Very much I recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ideal!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I adore an anise smell! Very well removes a raid from teeth. I will always order!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

That's wonderful!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This powder was ideally suited for my person! So easy, pleasant structure that completely merges with my skin and the person takes very well-groomed form!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives