개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1159809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes similar to caramel. I use it in homemade chocolate, or I just eat a tea spoon full if I crave something sweet. Yacon Syrup is awesome :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

-

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nooo :(

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why is this discontinued? It's so much easier buying these than the smaller bags. Everyone in my family loves them! My grandparents use them as a healthy snack to their coffee. My mom loves having it on granola, and I love having mulberries available when my sweet tooth acts up. Please consider selling this (454g/16 oz) again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea. It tastes good, and is relaxing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

(I recommend mixing wheat grass into your smoothie if you don't like the taste of it.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite goji berries so far!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE IT! One of my favorite teas from St. Dalfour. <3

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

-

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time ordering Nutiva Chia Seeds, and I did so because it's a great product! I enjoy having it in my oatmeal or in a home made cereal with milk, yacon sirup, hemp seeds, goji berries and cacao nibs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

-

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase of this product, and I will continue buying it. It goes perfectly on top of oatmeal, and is also good mixed with chia seeds, cacao nibs and milk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Five stars.

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these. Nice and lemony, which was exactly what I was looking for.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Discontinued? :(

Posted on Dec 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Why is this product discontiued? My family and I love this. It does an awesome job at eliminating odor, and it smells really good as well. Please, please, please- bring it back!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for making homemade chocolate!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives