0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1152184

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIM265 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Saw Palmetto for hormonal deseases

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is worth a try for women that suffer from acne, ovarian deseases, and other health problems caused by hormonal disfunctions. The liquid form in softgels has a better bioavailability. It will definitely improve your symptoms, but I would recommend to combine this treatment with Glucofit Softgels and Colloidal Chromium for better results to regulate your blood sugar levels (and decrease your sugar absorbtion) which is very significant in hormonal cases. I also advice Yoga & relaxation that may help establish natural hormonal balance in your body (from my personal experience).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chromium is very helpful regulating blood sugar levels, and may reduce significantly Acne problems! A must have for all the women suffering from the Polycystic ovary syndrome. But for me this version is not as effective as colloidal chromium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too hard on the system

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good, but this product is very very hard on my system. I had to stop it completely. There are too many components, too high concentration. People with sensitive stomach and liver should avoid it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A great remedy for skin with acne

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit that this cream is really miraculous! Nothing to do with menopause support, I am 28 years old and I use it as a day care on my face and decolte, because it is the only remedy that helps me to reduce acne. I have some chronic hormonal dysfunctions, and since I can't stand any synthetic hormonal treatments this cream is very useful in my case. I am about to start a new homeopathic treatment, and will continue using this cream as a basic day care (works great with sensitive skin).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propolis is the best natural immune enhancer ever! Great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for sensitive skin

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too harsh for my very sensitive skin, can't use it at all, it feels irritated after

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gentle & effective

Posted on Aug 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best facial cleansing milks that exists. The composition is great, especially for extra sensitive skin. I like the smell of Lavender a lot, and the way my skin feels after applying the cleansing milk. You can leave the product on the skin for a couple of minutes before removing it for a better effect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Liquid form that is more gentle on the system and seems much more bioavailable. Would order again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the texture of this lotion, I am satisfied with its quality especially for my ultra sensitive skin. Works well during the cold winter days, contains natural herbal ingredients. It smells a little weird at the beginning but I got used to it quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A gentle and natural scrub for sensitive skin like mine, pleasant to use!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Black Cohosh for hormonal disfunctions

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A must have for women that suffer from acne, ovarian deseases, and other health problems caused by hormonal disfunctions. The liquid form in softgels have a better bioavailability. It will definitely improve your symptoms, especially if you practice Yoga & relaxation (breathing deep helps your body to get rid of the toxins and clean your skin) . I would recommend to combine this treatment with Glucofit Softgels and Colloidal Chromium to regulate your blood sugar levels (and decrease your sugar absorbtion) which is very significant in hormonal cases.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great natural moisturizer, works well with my ultra sensitive skin and is very helpful during the cold winter days. The price is great too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives