8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1151412

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Excellent product to lower stress

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product right before Christmas. My in-laws always raise my blood pressure and stress me out, so I took these all day Christmas Eve and by the time I had to go to the in-laws on Christmas evening I was able to cope with them very well. I wasn't tired or sedated, things just didn't upset me the way they normally did. I was just more relaxed and able to let things go. I really needed this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. It foams a lot, so just a dab will do ya - but boy does it clean. My teeth look whiter just from this toothpaste, I don't use whiteners or anything. Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean and not having any of the bad chemicals in it, I feel good about using it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much needed!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't realize how much you need Vitamin D3 until you take a good supplement like this one. Helped with my skin, my hair and nails.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with Celiac

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm able to have wheat once in awhile if I take these and not have any of the normal systems I would have after eating wheat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells great and does a good job of moisturizing without all the junk that's in most.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to help

Posted on May 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm giving this to my 12 year old Collie/German Shepard mix. He has been really stiff lately and this seems to have helped. He gets up a bit quicker and easier now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Only if you take 3 a day

Posted on May 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This worked well, but only if you take 3 a day as suggested for the first two weeks. Once you switch down to 1 or 2 a day it doesn't help as much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No taste

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell yet if it's doing anything, but it does not change the taste of beverages when added.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No weight loss

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have a little more energy, but there has been no weight loss.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste, great to kick a cold

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only one packet (free sample) and I got over a cold fast!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great moisturizer

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Is really soaked up by your skin. Different smell, but it goes away quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice cinnamon taste

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good toothpaste. A little hard to get out of the tube, but tastes good and really leaves teeth feeling clean.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives