개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1147366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 100 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

WOW

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never seen honey as rich as this.. actually the smell and taste is so strong at first I kinda had a hard time eating it.. but after eating it a couple of time, I feel so energized and my soar throat has gone away, know I know what real honey tastes like! 最初は味の濃さにビックリしましたが、食べた後のどの痛みがなくなって感動しました!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yum!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

creamy but doesn't loose the cacao flavor, I love these so much! I've also noticed that my eczema doesn't react to these which happens all the time with other chocolates. Now I know I'm not allergic to cacao but the the harsh chemical in them. I highly recommend these chocolates! アトピーもちなんですが、このブランドのチョコを食べてもまったく反応しません。前はカカオが原因だと思ったのですが、市販のチョコに入ってる化学薬品が原因だと気づきました。高級チョコのような深みもあり、とにかくおすすめです!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

literally CAN NOT LIVE WIHOUT THIS STUFF!!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finally found it!! This is a gift from god lol I know its primer, but I use as toner and nothing else you don't need cream with this because its so great on its own. My wrinkles have vanished, my pores or almost gone, I always have dewy skin 24-7 which I never had because I have eczema plus the ultimate dry and sensitive skin. Love the ingredients as well, hope the company doesn't f@ck with it like other companies do me and my bf can't live without the stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

amazing stuff!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best coconut oils I've used. Its so good I sometime eat it out of the jar lol It soft, the taste is creamy and fresh. I also use this on my hair and my hair turned into silk. I will be back for more! 今まで色んなココナッツオイルを使いましたがこれはダントツに良いです。フレッシュで時々そのままなめてしまうほど。髪につけてみたら次の日絹になってました(笑)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

environmentally friendly, fair trade, fair price, helps animals and tastes great! rich and earthy taste of cacao, absolutely love it with my coffee break. フェアートレード、環境保護、絶滅動物への募金なのに良心的な値段。味は700円ぐらいするようなチョコでとても上品で大地を感じるようなカカオの味。うちでブレイク中です^^

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

don't like so much..

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a brown color but a little more lighter then brown in a nuetral way.. so if you have dark skin, it will give you a natural look but if not it will make you look like you have really dark circles around your eyes : /  ブラウンと肌色の中間のような色。黒人のナチュラルメイクには良いけど、ジア人や白人には目の周りのクマがひどいように見えてしまう。。

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

out of africa

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these guys so much! 3回目。この石けんが大好き。優しいし、肌がなんだか白くなったように気がします。

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A earthy matte pink color. I use this all over my lips with a bit of gloss/lip cream gives a very natural look. Non toxic feels amazing! アーシーで土っぽいマットなピンクです。色が大好きでこれとグロスだけで使ってます。動物実験もしていないし、なんたってやばい物が入ってないのでめちゃめちゃ気に入ってます。優しいメイクに変えてから肌がすごく奇麗になったし、つんつるてんだったまつげとかもふさふさになったので本当におすすめです!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it!

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it comes in a glass jar!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

うまい

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

朝のスムージーやファイスパック、化粧水にも使ってます。ブラックコーヒーに入れて(ミルクなし)飲むのが最高にうまい!もうやめられないです。

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has to be the best leave in conditioner ever! my hair is soo soft since I've been using this. I had really damaged hair so I am very impressed. also, a little goes a long way too. I have really long hair but this will probably last me 3-5 months. And not to mention its cruelty free, I love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the smell!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a non chemical cruelty free shampoo and conditioner. I'm impressed with conditioner :) Makes hair soft and doesn't make my skin itch. The shampoo was drying so I bought the everyday shea moisterizing lavender shampoo and works great! I recommend using coconut oil on hair before going to bed, and rinse off in the morning to keep hair soft cuz non chemical shampoos are kinda dry, but I give this 5 stars!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 100 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives