개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1144626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAR409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 49 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Guilt free sweetner.

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by my gynecologist. I searched for the best price and this was it.It is a good substitute for sugar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very handy

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I have tried this product. It does work as easily as it claims. Very handy to keep around even for touch ups after a beauty shop waxing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

perfect sweetner for hot chocolate.

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wisdom Natural chocolate and dark chocolate stevia is perfect with pure peruvian cacao and almond milk. No sugar highs and lows. A pure comfort drink

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are crunchy with good flavor and just the right amount of salt. So many nuts you buy already taste rancid. These tasted fresh.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent combination

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years on and off when my hair would thin because of hormone changes, or thyroid medication. It thickens and restores my hair. Everything I need in one capsule.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good combination of herbs

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This B-stress vitamin is easier to swallow then some others that are too big.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product, best price

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted this for adding to a face cream I was making. It was everything it advertises to be and great to work with. It smells so good you just want to open up the can and sniff it once in a while.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Reliable company

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this brand of essential oil often and find it to be a quality therapeutic oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thankful for your price

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a cancer patient, this supplement was suggested to me. You have to take ten capsules a day which seems hard but they have no taste and the capsule itself dissolves in your mouth quickly. I appreciate iHerb's price on these and their fair shipping charges.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Can count on Bob

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad I herb carries Bob's products and the price is as good or better then in my grocery store which is inconvenient for me. I like receiving these products by mail.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is already gone. Perfect for our cold mornings in Indiana

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not too bad

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This snack really isn't too bad. Taste good with almond butter on it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 49 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives