0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1133955

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIV107 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

My favorite!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this must be one of my favorite products from iherb, yummy taste, doesnt effect candida, and can be used for pretty mush any thing. I use it on pancakes, on oatmeal, in chocolate and tea, smoothies, and the list goes on and on :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was bigger than I thought, but still very practicle. I use it basically every day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nom nom!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Currently I cant eat honey, but i love the taste and I can still get that with bee pollen! Im new to this product and not quite sure about all the diffrent ways I can use it yet, but I cant wait to find out :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Just what I needed!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is great! So smooth, a little goes a long way, and it smells clean and nice of real lavender oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one i really liked! Good pasta which fills you up, and doesnt get all slimy like regular glutenfree pasta does.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Its large enough to hold all my food, and keeps everything chilled and crispy. I absolutely love it and use it every day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A nice shaker

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The only negative is that it is a bit small. But I love the cup for powder (or nuts as I use it for sometimes) and the chiller.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, but beware of the fact that the first few days-week you try spirulina your digestive system might go through a bit of a change and make you a little bit gassy and bloated, but this passes! I dont really like the taste/smell og spirulina, so capsules are great for me :) Although they can be a bit sticky inside the mouth, so swallow with a lot of water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good but not a favourite

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think the Vanilla Creme tastes better then the English Toffee. The toffee has a bitter aftertaste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for me.

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The toner and the eye creme was the only things I really liked. I got blemishes when switching from my usual paraben-free natural moisturizers to MyCelle, and my skin got red and dry and oily at the same time. Worse than with my regular brand, so I will be switching back, even though its more expensive. Pleasant smell, though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives