8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1133421

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAN234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Terra Naturals Deoderant

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this stuff, and it doesn't seem to bother my skin. Some other deoderants I have tried have made me itchy, even though they are natural. Also, really like the packaging design. Cute.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Naturals, MSM Cream

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream. It seems to keep my fingers from cracking in the winter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Similasan - Dry Eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good. I have used it many years. It is very safe, can use as much as you want. The price at iHerb is considerably less than in a health food store.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was excellent. The taste was great, and tastes as good as a more expensive product we were buying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Crystal Body Deoderant

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way this goes on, which is smooth,and it really seems to reduce any body oder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Similasan - Allergy eyes

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good as well. Helps relieve the itching eyes. Again, can use as much as want to. It is safe, natural, and again price is much less at iHerb than in health food store.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wisdoem Natural, Sweetleaf Stevia - dark

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I usually get the bigger bottles of the clear stevia. They were out, so I got this instead. It is just as good, if not better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason Natural Thin to Thick conditioner

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems pretty good. I like the way it makes my hair feel. Not sure if I've noticed any thickening yet. Probably haven't used it long enough.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wisdom Natrual SweetLeaf Stevia - powder form

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like this, but not as much as the same in the liquid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tri-chromium

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't taken it long enough to really tell if it is good or not. So, I can't tell if it is good or not.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No title

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, but don't care for the chocolate raspberry flavor too much.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives