개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1131217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URE294 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

love it

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my razor glides across my skin and it smells sooo good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has a nice "earthy" smell and makes my face feel clean -maybe a little tight though

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have digestive issues with heartburn--these work awesome and i dont have to take 3 or 4 like i do with some of the other enzymes

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works great

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have reflux and this does the trick!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it was okay

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

left my face moisturized but burned a little upon application. kind of made my face feel greasy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not what i was looking for

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not smell like lavender and rosemary...it smells like orange sherbet. It's a bit watery, and lathers okay

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

dont really like it

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the lotion for a couple weeks...dont see much of a difference...maybe my natural skin tone is more medium than fair? smells like someone who is wearing a lot of sunscreen and is sweaty

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

i like it except for the smell

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...or lack there of. It has that "unscented" smell, i don't like it. However, I do like the level of moisturization and it doesn't leave my skin feeling or looking greasy. Works great for an overnight moisturizer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

so far so good

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i have used this product twice and will use it again. i had never colored my hair before- i had dark/dishwater blond and this gave me a golden/ strawberry blond look (which my husband loves!) i also like how soft my hair feels after coloring

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very moisturizing and i love the natural scent

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

does it's job

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good and helps me to relax at night

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

smells great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

and is a good price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives