0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1118828

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAM104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Good product but unenvironmentally friendly packaging

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for a good price BUT they could use a smaller package to put this stuff in since they only fill it half full. Why such a huge jar? Talk about unenvironmentally friendly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Potent!

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

I saw worms just a couple hours after the first dose.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Infant constipation

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you feed your baby infant formula and baby is having constipation issues, try adding 1/2 teaspoon of this probiotic to one of his/her bottles everyday. It's working for my baby. I will continue using it at least as long as my baby is on formula, if not longer, since probiotics are good for you anyway.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It dissolves a little slow, but tastes fine and provides all my b12 needs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

gentle, yet effective

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

I just started taking this stuff today and it worked after the first dose without any cramping.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stuff out there, in my opinion. Tastes great right off the spoon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this stuff!

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great in banana smoothies and I've never seen a better price than at iherb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum!

Posted on May 16, 2008

This stuff tastes great and iherb has an awesome price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not vegan

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

I e-mailed the manufacturer and asked what the source of the vitamin D was and was told that it was lanolin. Lanolin is wool fat which is not vegan. If this product ever was vegan, it's not anymore.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives