개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1103072

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR359 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Great price

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just 1 tablet necessary to help digest a big meal. No more 'air' or tummy rumbling .

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Immune system modulator

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has virtually eliminated my hay-fever, and I haven't had a cold since I started taking this 6 years ago (I take 7.5ml per day, ie about a bottle per week.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for rheumatoid arthritis, really helps reduce inflammation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product - Ulcerative Colitis.

Posted on Aug 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maintenance dose keeps my Ulcerative Colitis under control. I had tried a lot of different treatments, including drugs, and the only option left was surgery, which I refused, hoping that I might find sth else of benefit. This probiotic is the ONLY product that has ever made any lasting difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a hige difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Controls my ulcerative colitis

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 per day as maintenance dose. This is the BEST probiotic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Anti-imflammatory agent.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets twice daily (plus 1 tablespoon fish oil daily) for my rheumatoid arthritis. NKO has made a huge difference in reduction of swelling and inflammation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

***THE*** Best Tasting Fish Oil.

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the lemon taste, I can't taste fish at all. I take 15ml daily plus Krill Oil for an anti-inflammatory effect on my rheumatoid arthritis. Well worth the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product;

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a noticed the difference it makes to my energy levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really helps to control my blood sugar.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives