개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1100441

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IME526 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

i don't know much about mud

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don't know much about mud masks or beauty products. when i put this stuff on my face it stung and burned. just when i was about to wash it off, it stopped feeling weird. after washing it off my skin looked great, and felt fine. this stuff works well, but it is a bit strong.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great flavor

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like this yeast, but a lot of the vitamins in it are just added in. i don't know how i feel about that, but the texture of this yeast is also noteworthy. its actually kind of crunchy, which is unlike any other nutritional yeast i've had. this stuff is excellent for salads.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best shampoo i've ever used

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this shampoo lathers extremely well, and with only the tiniest amount of soap. it also cleans my hair better than most liquid shampoos. even though it has no fragrance, it has a really strong soap smell. that's better than smelling like fake roses, but it is still a strong smell. i find it pleasant, though. i had a problem with my first bar where it never really dried out and then dissolved completly when there was about 1/3 of the bar left. i've been keeping my latest bar of this wonderful soap in a much drier place and i think its going to last me two months even though i wash my hair twice a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great texture

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these chips aren't quite rice chips, but the texture is great. similar to doritos. and the flavor is good, but can be a bit overwhelming. i could easily eat more than one bag.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

this is the real deal

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my girlfriend said she didn't like licorice until she tried this stuff. it is delicious

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

its good stuff.

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i love this chocolate!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

you can make tortillas with these

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

its real. just follow the directions on the package and voila

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great soap, strange bottle

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this soap is great. it has a strong soap smell with a hint of coconut, but there's no perfume. the foaming part of the bottle is a little weird. it kind of shoots the foam out, instead of building it up and letting you grab it. unless youre some kind of consumer product design snob, i don't think you'll have a problem. the foam cleans well and everything.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

high quality

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are good beans. they average about one bad bean per bag, and there are no rocks. this is the real stuff

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

they are black beans

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no stones, no dud beans. these are legit. sometimes they cook up a bit dry. maybe that's my cooking, or maybe its the flimsy bag.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it is lip balm

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is better than burt's bees

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it is lipbalm

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

does exactly what its supposed to do.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives