개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1099199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOK267 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Good stuff!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find you carried a liquid for my relative who has difficulty swallowing but in dire need of Magnesium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wish it were an organic product with no GMO's!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunate I see that this has a ton of sugar in it and the GMO type most likely too as it is not labeled as organic sugar. It probably tastes great, but I am not sure that I will use it now. I do not have any interested in eating GMO products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best protein power around!

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to NutriBiotic for coming out with an organic variety. This is my favorite protein power as it does not contain any of the common allergens. I add a little extra vanilla stevia to it as I like a stronger vanilla flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The xylatol gives me gastric disturbance / flatulance. Otherwise good product with strong cinnamon flavor. Helps to keep the dental plaque down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glad it has no black pepper!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for a organic curry powder that has no black pepper since I am allergic to it. It is plenty hot from the mustard and cayenne pepper. Delicious, I have become a curry addict!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Anti-inflammatory

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff just don't over do as it can be too bitter if used in excess!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it in just about everything!

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and use it in nut milks, cooking, tea, curry, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff for thinning the blood.

Posted on Dec 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Only use the mixed tocopherols so this is a good product. You don't want to over do it though. Had a friend who overdid it and had a stroke! I just take 1 4oo per day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the taste!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to foods or liquids.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like them!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and provide a little lift!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the ingredients

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how well this one works yes since I have only used it once. Am giving it 5 stars for the moment because of the clean ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Help for vetigo and heart issues!

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and recommend it to my clients who have either heart issues or vertigo / dizziness as beets are great for helping with this issue as is simply staying hydrated. Love the taste too and appreciate that it has no sweetener!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 28 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives