0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1098759

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOP254 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 45 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always on the look-out for personal care products that don't have chemicals and that are organic. This product is pretty good. I could have done without the polyscorbate 60 and a few other ingredients. Nice smell. It feels a bit oily since there is hemp oil in it, but I find that it doesn't stain my clothes. Nice smell too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the ingredient list listed what is in the concentrate. But it's Eden Foods, a great company, so I was willing to take my chances.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product but...

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints except I learned after I bought it that xanthan gum usually comes from corn. Since this product isn't organic, that means it's GMO. I won't buy it again for that reason. I'll go with guar gum, which I haven't heard is GMO, but I doubt big ag has gotten around to GMOing that.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There aren't a lot of choices for sourcing this ingredient. I wish it was organic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great company

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everything this company puts out is high quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Along with Daniel Vitalis' Surthrival brand (not carried on iHerb), this is the best brand of Chinese herbs out there.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great company but no longer for me...

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite dishwashing liquid. Nice scent. Cleans dishes well. Only negative and why I no longer buy the product is that it gums up my soap dispenser so that the soap stream always manages to hit my eyes. The only dishwashing liquid I've found on iHerb that doesn't do this is Sun & Earth brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. This is a paste with a pleasantly sweet flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great company

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite canned beans. Cans are BPA-free. Some cans arrived dented. iHerb gave me a prompt refund.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 45 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives