0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1094958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful sunblock. I sunburn very easily and this is very protective and smells good too. Love that it's safe for the whole family.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

didn't like

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always seem to clump up and fall off my toothbrush and inevitably land on my clothes!! Just a different texture; switched to Toms now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it doesn't smell so strong like regular hairsprays. I have very long hair and this works very well keeping everything in place all day! Also use it on my daughters' hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to finally find a soap that will do antibacterial work without being full of junk you don't want to use. This smells very nice, not a strong over-powering smell at all. Just ordered 2 more, so that will make 4 extra bottles in my cupboard. Great price! They did leak a bit in shipping, but iHerb does pkg them sep. in plastic zip-lock bags so it didn't get on anything but itself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great prices

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great prices, thank you!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting green tea!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and like the benefit of the bioflavinoids.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to swallow

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice capsules with powdered filling. Easy to swallow and work better than other brands for me I feel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

for my daughter

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My teen daughter uses this and it has helped keep the redness under control better. She still gets pimples, but nothing is going to take care of this part of hormones and her life. But it does certainly help reduce the redness and keep things under control.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

for long hair

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I use this for our long hair. Adds nice smoothness and frizz control during the hot, humid months of summer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No fish burps!

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to swallow, no offensive fish burps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives