개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1094096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

great protection without carcinogens

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. I have read a lot of reviews on the ingredients in sunscreens, seems that Titanium (or Zinc) are the only good active ingredients. (Oxybenzone, for example, is common and has been linked to health problems including cancer.) This sunscreen protects you skin from UV-radiation and is free of cancer causing chemicals :) Need to rub it in well to avoid being all white.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. Lime & Bergamot has stronger scented then Fennel Hugo Naturals deodorant. I have both an like them both.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good lotion

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one seems to be one of the fattier lotions Aubrey makes, which is great for my hands! Unscented is great for the whole body and face but my hands need a bit more and this one has whatever my hands like!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice taste

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste very nice, but a bit soft, some may find them too soft on the inside. Otherwise nice ingredients and they taste good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great raw product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great raw turbinado. I have been using this as sweeteners for several years. Makes everything you sweeten with it look slightly darker which is nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this deodorant works well and has no harmful ingredients. I have 2 of the scented Hugo Naturals deodorants and love them both.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work for me. Sublingual works well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice shampoo without bad ingredients

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one works best than any other natural one I tried before. I now had several bottles. Aubrey's ingredients are always good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help my mom with cold feet at night. She used to complain about her feet feeling cold, does not happen any more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great natural product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works as expected and no bad ingredients in it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

makes very nice pancakes

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice mix of several whole grains, easy to make, bought several times.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Oct 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

they work

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 40 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives