0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1085359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Product really works!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The brown spots are just about gone in just under a month. Love the product. Iherb has the best prices around and excellent products. Thank you Iherb. SW from Tn

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

amazing product!!! OLYMPIAN LABS INC. COLLOIDAL SILVER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I SAW IMMEDIATE HEALING RESULTS ON SKIN BREAKOUTS.HUSBAND HAD A LINGERING COUGH FOR 3 WKS AND WHEN HE TOOK THE COLLOIDAL IT WAS GONE WITHIN 30 HRS TIME. I APPLIED TO A VERY SWOLLEN,INFECTECTED AND PAINFUL CUT ON FINGER AND THE NEXT DAY IT WAS NOT SWOLLEN AND THERE WAS NO PAIN. WE JUST CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOTICING A LOT MORE ENERGY,GREAT PRODUCT.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

VERY TASTY AND HEALTHY FOR YOU. I ORDERED ONE BOTTLE AND DIDN'T WANT TO RUN OUT SO I ORDERED TWO MORE BOTTLES.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good at a very great price. I will order again. SW from Tn

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NAVITAS NATRALS CACAO

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I MIX THIS WITH TRAIL MIX OR MIXED NUTS ITS VERY TASTY AND SO YUMMY. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE OF THIS.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I will be ordering again!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The vitamins helped with much needed energy,excellent product at an excellent price SW from TN

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

New chapter Zyflamend works great for inflamation

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has pain in hs arms and fingers because of carpal tunnel which gets very inflamed and is very painful,but since taking this product the pain is almost non existant. I highly recommend this product. SW from TN

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Loved the NuNatruals NuStevia powder!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative to sugar with no bitter aftertaste. Great product at a great price,I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

avalon organics,coQ10

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product,very effective, I highly recomend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NATRAL FACTORS WHEY

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE JUST WISH IT CAME IN A BIGGER SIZE.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

MILK THISTLE ADVANTAGE

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives