8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1082429

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIS162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

silver

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like having the sprayer for easy administering.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rainbow Light, Super C, Buffered C Powder, 4oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product. I love the Rainbow light company, love the great ingredients, no sugar, and easy to use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rainbow Light, ProbioActive Probiotics, 1 Billion Cells, 90 Vcaps

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. One a day dose, very effective, veggie friendly, and great ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream, 2 oz.

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this cream on a whim, and I love it! It's got fabulous ingredients, is smooth, and smells delicious. It's great on my skin, and very effective in healing rough patches.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bronner's soap

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap! Thankfully it was shipped in a plastic bag, because it did leak a little on it's way to me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rainbow Light, Just Once, Food-Based Calcium,180 Tablets

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. One a day dose, wonderful ingerdients, and veggie friendly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

prenatal

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite prenatal! Love that I only have to take one a day, and they are packed with good herbs too! And VEGAN! YEAH!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Alba Botanica, Cocoa Butter Hand & Body Lotion, 7fl oz

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy-ness in a tube! I love this product! Fabuluos ingredients, wonderfull smoothness, and a totally delicious scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

kids multi

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son finds the fruit flavor too strong, and the pellet too large. I've tried dissolving in water or rice milk, though it didn't dissolve fully.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cal-mag

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love the contents, though bummed that the goods are encapsulated in GELATIN. They could just as easily be in greatly preferred veggie caps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives