개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1079408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Useful for EBV.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the 300 mg capsule but these work too. Proven activity against EBV.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not as Good as Ancient Minerals.

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the price but not the product. My muscles noticeably feel less stiff and achy when I use the Ancient Minerals product and I did not get that sensation with this at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gentle at High Doses.

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to take Vitamin C without the urinary irritation from regular ascorbic acid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Quality and Price.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is important for most with hypothyroidism to take a good form of Vitamin A (not beta-carotene) as many are deficient and cannot convert well. I am satisfied with this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the Jarrow always seemed to go rancid on me and start smelling like blue cheese. So far so good! I also like the glass container.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great B complex with active folate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Won't Bind Other Minerals.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Albion minerals are formulated not to bind other minerals which makes them much easier to take. Zinc is great for the immune system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Blood Sugar Control.

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as a possibly safer form of chromium to help with high blood sugar along with a low sugar diet. So far so good but I do wish there was a 100 mcg version.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy to Take Iron.

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great dosage amount and fewer digestive issues...win/win!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Immune Booster.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great blend of medicinal mushrooms to help boost immunity

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended.

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this to anyone on long term antibiotic therapy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Blend.

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to kill two birds with one stone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives