0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1075408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 81 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Amazing stuff for reducing stress and cognitive functions

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While this product doesn't get a lot of attention I think it's a very important supplement. It seems to take a few weeks to get the full effect, but it's helped me to: think clearer, be more relaxed, my body just seems to be under less stress altogether. This also has properties that blunt cortisol and I'm noticing that all my other hormones are working better since cortisol has been reduced. I can almost stop taking my thyroid meds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tried lots of probiotics, this one seems to help

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had way too many antibiotics in my life resulting in candida. I've also tried high doses of all sorts of probiotics including VSL 3. Since trying this once I've had improvements in Candida. Jarrow is amazing as usual.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Superior form of ALA

Posted on Jun 28, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the superior R form of ala. I notice a big difference in energy when I take this form. I also feel like I'm FINALLY making progress in my heavy metal issues. I can feel it working soon as I take it. So glad I found this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to help with leaky gut/GI issues

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these along with DGL, N-A-G and my GI issues finally seem to be getting better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

important for candida sufferers

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have candida b6 can have trouble turning into the biologically active for p5p. I take 2 of these day and they help with energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps skin & adrenals

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased originally to support adrenals. Had the nice side affect of helping my skin look better. Definitely a keeper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps your liver process estrogens through Glucuronidation

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glucuronidation is one of the major phase 2 pathways. When sulfation is overloaded Glucuronidation can actually take over to help process the toxins. This pathway also processes estrogens and xenoestrogens(man made) Glucuronidation can be impaired through bad bacteria which produces an enzyme that impairs this important pathway. Good supplement, helped my skin already. They should be this in multivitamins

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for brain function

Posted on May 06, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Underrated supplement. Helps form the cell membrane, specifically of the brain/nervous system. These are rapidly destroyed with mercury poisoning. My cognitive function improves when I take 2-3 a day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very helpful for cognitive

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had so so results with lecithin and other choline sources. This direct precursor really helps with memory and all sorts of neurological functions. For me, I take 1 or 2 a day, and it's still worth the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Economical ALA

Posted on May 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take ALA to chelate my mercury poisoning under the Andrew Cutler protocol. I've found doctors best to be a good brand. These ALA caps are a good combination between price and quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High Quality P-serine

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mercury toxicity breaks down brain cell membranes quickly, the PS helps repair them. I've noticed the PS that contains a matrix of phospholipids works best, such as this. I can tell a difference when not a combination of phospholipids. Helps concentration and cognitive for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for oil pulling

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oil pulling seems to help my sinuses and helps blood flow to my face/head.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 81 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives