0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1073146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Excellent

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from frequent sinus infections, I noticed a sharp decrease in sinus problems when I am taking this product. Really like it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to give me more energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Highly Recommend

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my spa clients and they immediately loved the difference in the way the skin feels and the fragrance. Very Good Product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This has changed my life

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 50yo male and since starting to take this product I have notice a huge difference in energy and sexual stamina. Highly Recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed I'm in a better mood and sleep better. I think it's due to this supplement. Would definitely recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's OK

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it because the bulk loose powder was not available, which is much cheaper. I don't get the same effect as I do from the bulk powder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Makes me feel jittery

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel jittery and can't say I feel an improvement in sexual drive

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good product

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the difference when I take this product and when I stop taking it. It gives me a nice energy and arousal boost. Very nice. It does taste terrible, but worth the effort to take. I usually take it right after rinsing my mouth in the morning and then brush my teeth. Just an idea. Good Stuff !!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me energy and seems to stimulate sexual drive.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this product when I feel like a bug is coming on and seems to work great. Great to alleviate cold symptoms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much, just wish it was available in a larger size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ubiquinol

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking a variety of supplements including ubiquinol and I have been feeling great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 23 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives