0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1071493

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAK343 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 380 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

good product

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one for my friend,who has the severe constipation many years.this product give her better feeling. She can go to pupu everyday now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

half years ago i took the laser for my near-sighted eyes,many thanks to this product and lutein and billberry,my eyes no dry,no allergy,no red,i even started to work from the third day after the laser.long time to sit before the computer,no problem,appreciated to iHerb,good product,wonderful price.i will use it all time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product for weight loss

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for the weight loss,perfectly with Sprirulina and Apple Cider Vinegar.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good,very good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propolis is very good to my uncle.My uncle works as a Therapist and everyday he is very tired.Long time like this,he has a little short-breath and cough.So friend recommand this to him,miraclely,he feels very good.And he has no any sick feeling now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful for me and my friends

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it so much.Before i tried many famous brands and spend a lot of money.unexpectedly,i find this one and try.good result.it makes my face shine and smooth.i recommand it to my friends,my family.everybody say good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

除妊娠纹效果不错

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

除妊娠纹效果不错,不过妈妈们要抓住时间,生产前和生产后,用得越早效果越好

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

癌症病人的福音

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

我有一朋友得了胰腺癌,吃了这款产品,癌细胞减少了,生命在延续,此产品提升免疫力抗癌有很好的效果,延缓衰老,美容养颜,大家可以买来试试。量很大,很实惠。

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

效果好,会继续购买

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

保肝护肝,效果好,会继续购买

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

效果好,物超所值,会继续购买,继续支持iherb

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

效果好,物超所值,会继续购买,继续支持iherb

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

效果好,会继续购买,支持iherb

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

家里老人喜欢,效果好,会继续购买,支持iherb

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

清肠很棒

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

很棒的清肠产品,有机天然没有副作用,推荐

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

值得推荐

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

很棒的改善肠胃环境的产品,对女人的妇科炎症也有疗效

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 380 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives