0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1068207

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ017 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Very good, natural tasting lollypops

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These lollypops are free from concervatives, organic and the perfect choice for you and your kids. They really taste of what they promise. I would really recommend these!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars taste WONDERFUL! Filled with "the good stuff", these bars taste like they sound. Oats and chocolate, it reminds me of brownies both in taste and texture. Good choice for a snack or when you have a craving for something sweet. My favorite by far!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely 100% lovely!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sweetner with caramel taste

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like caramel/toffee. Very good in coffee, chocolate, ice cream and all sorts of things you make that you want that toffee-flavour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely snack

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 2year old loves these

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Greit Cherry a little hard

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A little to hard, but great taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, but equal to glutenpasta

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

mild taste

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These bars have a very mild taste og nuts and dates. The blueberry gets a bit lost in the other flavors. It tastes good, but these are not my favorite.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good lipbalm

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives