0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 61-72 of 94 총합

« 뒤로가기| 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »

Kaneka QH Ubiquinol

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this brand of ubiquinol. It is a bioavailable broken-down form of CoQ10 in softgel form. I can't complain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doctor's Best, HIGH ABSORP. COQ10

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality & value CoQ10. I am satisfied for what I get especially for the price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life, Zinc Picolinate

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just bought this zinc for my vegetarian grandson's acne. This brand is a very good zinc supplement helping to give him what is missing from his meatless diet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life, Iron-Tek CLA

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first bottle of Iron-Tek I have tried, and I find it very effective. It agrees with me and I can see the difference already.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hero Nutritional Yummi Bears Multi & Mineral

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My grandchildren love this brand of daily vitamin. They are as good as candy gummies. Fun way to get the multies & minerals into them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Spry Power Peppermints

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough good about this great breath freshner, sugar free piece of candy. Kids love it & can't tell it from regular candy mints. Psyce!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Spry Xclear Inc Gum

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to chew a brushing in-between meals or after meals, literally! Plus, it seems to help whiten teeth & likely prevents cavity development. Best gum to to give to children. Spry has great flavors as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mt.Capra Colosturm Goat Milk Colostrum caps

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Unsure of colostrum for me...I have to take colostrum only periodically. Maybe I have a low tolerance due to dairy sensitivity. However, I know that it is a total food is why I continue to ingest from time-to-time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dragon Herbs, Goji-To-Go

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this free little bag of Goji-To-Go. Much tastier & more moist than any others that I have tried!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 61-72 of 94 총합

« 뒤로가기| 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives