개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 49-60 of 94 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

Xclear Spry XylorSweet

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my main source of sugar, although I do limit sugars. Supposedly, xylitol does not affect glycemic levels when used in moderation. Cooked with it for 3 diabetic family members, & it did not affect their insulin levels. Wow! And, it is safely used for controlling sugar levels for me as all my testing for glycemic levels are excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

CompleteGest

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This does the trick for digestion and related issues. This is a good choice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason Natural, Ester-C Antioxidant Regenerating Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice lite, easy-spreading facial moisturizer. My skin responds well. I just let it soak-in a bit and am able to apply make-up soon after.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Jason Natural, Dandruff Relief

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing scalp shampoo.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hero Nutritional Yummi Bears Multi & Mineral

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My grandchildren love this brand of daily vitamin. They are as good as candy gummies. Fun way to get the multies & minerals into them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Country Life, Zinc Picolinate

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just bought this zinc for my vegetarian grandson's acne. This brand is a very good zinc supplement helping to give him what is missing from his meatless diet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic's Ultimate Fish Oil has helped lower my husband's triglicerides to normal range from a high worrison range within a couple months of using it. Hence, for the past couple of years he has continued to supplement with the Ultimate daily for heart health as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

New Chapter Wholemega, Omega Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

N C's Fish Oil is an excellent quality of omega 3. I like that it is small with no aftertaste at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Life Extension Ultra Natural Prostate

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this prostate health supplement for my husband, and within two weeks he noted that this product helps him the best of all the ones he has tried. The others were helpful and good, but this one helped with his flow greatly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Aura Cacia, Precious Essentials Aromatherapy Sandalwood

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Aura Cacia makes great soaks. I especially like the sandalwood for the care of my troublesome skin. Sandalwood is soothing. It has a very light scent that I enjoy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Eo Products, Bath Salts, Hinoki & Ginger

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good soak product for me all made up in one bag. Great to take on trips. I usually make my own ginger bath salts. This has a nice essence.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Free iHerb Weekly Pill Organizer

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for this great pill organizer. I like the way the dispenser spins & offers over the day of pills requested.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 49-60 of 94 총합

« 뒤로가기| 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives