0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1065533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOH545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite from Walden thus far (tried the choc dip and the thousand island also). Doesn't have a sour/artificial after-taste, it just tastes amazing, like the real thing!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely love it!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good I started to crave it. It's almost like sour candy, only much healthier! I'm all out now - please restock! :D

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my protein pancakes. It has a nice initial flavor, but a small drawback is the sour aftertaste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good substitute for anyone watching their calorie intake. It's not as "full tasting" as the real thing, but that's not something one can expect for a zero kcal product. Can recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very yummy!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As a ginger lover, this product sure delivers as far as taste is concerned. A small minus for all the sugar - wish they had used less of it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very tasty!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

I use this as a snack on-the-go and for the iron content. Very nice sweet taste. Can be used in yoghurts and cereals as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High protein content, lots of proteins for low price. I use this in my breakfast oatmeal. Can recommend this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not a convenient substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy, crunchy - must have for garlic lovers!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality berries! Will order again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, I use it in my protein pancakes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good evening tea - and can relieve my sweet cravings!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives