0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1065533

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOH545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Good substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good substitute for anyone watching their calorie intake. It's not as "full tasting" as the real thing, but that's not something one can expect for a zero kcal product. Can recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy, crunchy - must have for garlic lovers!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality berries! Will order again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, I use it in my protein pancakes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good evening tea - and can relieve my sweet cravings!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High protein content, lots of proteins for low price. I use this in my breakfast oatmeal. Can recommend this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely love it!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good I started to crave it. It's almost like sour candy, only much healthier! I'm all out now - please restock! :D

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very tasty!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

I use this as a snack on-the-go and for the iron content. Very nice sweet taste. Can be used in yoghurts and cereals as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite from Walden thus far (tried the choc dip and the thousand island also). Doesn't have a sour/artificial after-taste, it just tastes amazing, like the real thing!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my protein pancakes. It has a nice initial flavor, but a small drawback is the sour aftertaste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very yummy!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As a ginger lover, this product sure delivers as far as taste is concerned. A small minus for all the sugar - wish they had used less of it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not a convenient substitute

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives