개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1063977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT423 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great for H. Pylori!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read in several articles that monolaurin is a great supplement for h. pylori eradication and I can say that it really does work. I didn't feel very good the first 3 weeks or so of taking it (probably die off) but now, I feel great! I am taking it along with a few other supplements but I certainly wouldn't be without it for any bacterial infection of the GI tract.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for gut dysbiosis!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of research on enzymes and their role in bacteria biofilms. I had a stubborn gut infection that just wouldn't go away - even with antibiotics. So, I added this to my protocol and I was successfully able to reduce the numbers with this stuff and other natural substances designed to kill gram negative and positive bacteria. I highly recommend it if you're having trouble with any kind of infection.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for intestinal infections!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for pathogenic bacterial infections of the digestive tract. It was recently discovered that I have several strains of bad bacteria in my gut and plant tannins were suggested. I have had almost no die-off reaction from it, and I certainly wouldn't be without it during my recovery.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helped with adrenal fatigue

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably some of the best ashwagandha I've ever taken. I was a fatigued nervous wreck from my symptoms of leaky gut but after taking this consistently for a month I could really tell a difference. I was waking up with energy and my low blood sugar was radically improved. I will continue to take this as long as I see benefits.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for intestinal infections

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it for intestinal infections because I read it can rob cells that are not apart of the body of their essential iron and then delivers that iron to your body. So far, so good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know I need vitamin D (my levels are borderline low) but taking it caused bad anxiety. Come to find out, it isn't the vitamin D's fault, rather a deficiency in magnesium and calcium that caused my body to freak out when I added the D. Our body's need all three of those minerals to work in concert with one another, otherwise, taking one may perpetuate a deficiency in another. After I corrected the other two deficiencies, taking this vitamin D wasn't a problem!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for cold season!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always have zinc around for cold and flu season. It seems to help during periods of prolonged physical stress, such as dealing with chronic intestinal infections.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for a calming night time bath!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it about twice a week in a warm bath to ensure I'm getting enough magnesium.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like this flavor the best.

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use the lemon-raspberry one but it tasted fake so switched to orange and I like it much better. This drink is great for periods of physical and emotional stress - it's very calming.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on May 05, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Methionine should be taken with Vitamin B6, so this is a great combination...works great for high histamine!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best combo formula out there!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I occassionally take this when I feel gut symptoms coming back. It works gently and effectively every time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great when dieting!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted a product that had free-form amino's...this fits the bill. A lot of other amino supplements contain branch chain amino acids, so it's nice to have this product. I use it when I'm working out and also when dieting.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives