8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1062430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOM920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Love this flour!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the most delicious banana bread with this flour. I was skeptical of flour other than my standard whole wheat, but it was silly to be. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Probably the most delicious nut butter I've ever had

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this stuff. I had to hold myself back from downing the whole jar in one sitting. I add it to smoothies, have it with veggies and fruit, on bread, alone, on chocolate, it's just tasty.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Makes delicious banana bread

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made the banana bread recipe on the back of the bag and I was really pleased with the result. I'm planning many more gluten-free baked goods with this flour. I never thought gluten-free baking would be this easy or tasty!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if it's doing what I bought it for, but it's high quality product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Vinegar

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This vinegar is very nice. I am taking a tablespoon of it in the morning, evening and at night to help cleanse my system and the flavor is one of the better apple cider vinegar I've tried. It looks like it's been filtered, since there aren't any apple solids in it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this chocolate!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love making hot cocoa with this (I try not too heat too much so it's still raw)! The chocolate flavor is smooth and well balanced. Premium stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time buying this flavor of Vega, and I love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious. Putting it on most anything savory.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting nutritional yeast. I made a stellar mock Alfredo sauce with spinach and was practically licking the bowl after I finished the pasta.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This amaranth makes a very good porridge for breakfast. I'm looking forward to using it in some of the recipes from the Thrive Diet!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High quality

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, great company.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good, but I prefer the Vanilla Chai

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first, I thought the Vanilla Chai flavor was too over powering, but now I miss it. I enjoy the Vega products I have tried and recommend them to anyone looking for a boost to their diet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives