개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1061606

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUM712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Good but expensive

Posted on May 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess you get what you pay for. This stuff is quite pricey, but it is one of the few if not the only "raw" form of b-vitamins - like that part. My chiropractor/wellness physician likes this brand for that reason.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff!

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shaving cream because a little goes a long way. When you put it on , it's almost invisible, but it forms an excellent protective barrier between you and the razor that doesn't wash off immediately. Leaves skin feeling silky smooth and moisturized after rinsing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr. Bronner's pure castile soap b/c it has all organic ingredients and authentic scent from lavender that smells great instead of artificial fragrance! You can pronounce all the ingredients on the bottle! No parabens either! My husband usually doesn't give a hoot what he washes with. I bought this for myself, but I have noticed he goes out of his way to use my Dr. Bronner's. When I asked him why he said he felt cleaner than he does when he uses traditional body washes. Iherb offers an unbeatable price on this, too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This brand was recommended by our chiropractor. I especially like that it comes in liquid form so that I can sneak it into my 2-year-old's chocolate rice milk. He won't take anything directly that he thinks I want him to have, even if it tastes. I learned that with elderberry lozenges!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Convenient

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for my husband to increase compliance b/c he only has to take it once per day. Like that it is food-based.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Convenient, but takes more than it says to get it sweet!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The serving size is 7 drops and it takes more like 3 times that amount to get any noticeable sweet taste. Like that it comes in liquid form with a dropper

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like the formula

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this because my chiropractor/wellness physician loves the New Chapter brand products and highly recommends them. Wish the niacin was in the form of nicotinic acid instead of niacinamide and wish it was also yeast-free.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Citronella Oil.

Posted on Jul 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal for the money and definitely smells like citronella as you would expect! I bought it to mix into a base lotion with eucalyptus to use as a natural bug repellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Troublesome to take

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this because it was recommended by my chiropractor/wellness physician. I don't take this everyday because it is not a very quick process - has to be mixed with a beverage. I also like to mix things into a bottle of water, which can't be done directly. Would be more helpful if it was in separate one-dose pourable packs. Also, I think it gives me diarrhea, but I guess that means you are getting your magnesium!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yuck!

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So I guess this is good for you, but it tastes awful - like powdered broccoli! Also it does not mix very well. Got it because it is highly recommended by my chiropractor/wellness physician - he believes it is high quality because its ingredients are freeze-dried to preserve nutrients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives