0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1060755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Solgar-Folate-as-Metafolin-400-mcg-100-Tablets

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having an intigrative GP, I was made aware of a genetic deficiance and inadequate MTHFR thus inadequate Homocysteine which prevents fatigue. Solgar, Folate 800mcg corrects this imbalance but it has not always been in stock! Thus I take 2x400mcg per day and will likely continue for the forseeable future. Thanks for receiving this important message

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

An important substitute for CoQ10

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 does not become Ubgiquinol easily as we age, so this is an important help now. I can't say how well it is working as I am on many new things of late. I am just glad it is available!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

http://www.iherb.com/Doctor-s-Best-Best-Ubiquinol-50-mg-90-Softgels/12631?at=0

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is highly recommended by my doctor for older people who can't use COQ10 as it is an evolved form for the body to use for the effect desired from COQ10

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

http://www.iherb.com/Doctor-s-Best-Best-Ubiquinol-50-mg-90-Softgels/12631?at=0

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I understand this to be nature's champion free-radical scavenger.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doctor's Best, Best L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 90

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is too soon to tell, but the product is easy to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

These are doing the job at a reasonable price

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon the tell much about this product but I am glad to have Melatonin available now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vit D is a must for those who are trying to avoid melenoma

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

to soon to tell much

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Solgar, Folate Metafolin Folic Acid, 800 mcg, 100 Tablets

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Factors, B12 Methylcobalamin, Double Strength, 5000 mcg, 60 Sublingual Tablets

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While it is difficult to tell for sure in a context of other supplements, I believe these are working very well. My last order included some for friends, upon my recommendation. Thanks, Paul Blythe

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much needed to repair a neglected brain/body

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is working well. I am glad I am on it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives