0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1057406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIN366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

natural colour

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine, nice and moist

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

overwhelming smell

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other reviewers - I find the smell of this product some what over powering so have given it to a friend who says that the smell is a small price to pay for the good results she gets!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

easy to take

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I leave to soak in water over night & take first thing in morning with lemon juice!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

easy to use

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After having finished one bottle (approx 7 wks)I find it has made little difference to my hot flashes, but I will buy another & give it more time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent servce

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best vinegar I have ever tasted. Does not taste of coconut at all! Has a good full flavour that can be used for salad dressings instead of lemons!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third one. good price - good toothbrush.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Tea

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like the taste of this tea. Buy a pkt most times I place an order with Iheb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

silica 500

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell! Hope it strenghens my splitting nails.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

lavender based cream has better scent

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Second purchase...but will order the Lavender based cream next order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

dissapointing

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still have the heartburn & I am half way through product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

dissapointing

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No flavour at all (supposedly extra dark roast) Would not mix with milk at all! Tried hard to like it but ended up chucking it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fragrance dissapointing

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as fragrant as Blue Pearl, Patchouli

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives