개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1056396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOL023 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Amazing product!!!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly does what it says!! really makes me feel focused & relaxed! with a real peacefulness inside! gets results straight away & helps me to get really good sleep at night! i highly recommend this herbal tonic!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely amazing product!

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mushroom sciences reishi is an extremely powerful product! feeling so centred and calm & stress free it's truly unbelievable! noticed my life changing considerably whilst taking this reishi over a considerable amount of time! balanced, focused & very peaceful! I highly recommend this product! 10/10

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent balancing mushroom extract, you have to have Patience with this product to reap the benefits as all mushroom extract take a while before you feel them working, even though they are working on you internally Will definitely buy again! and highly recommend it! thank you for making available Iherb

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing tea!

Posted on May 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful tasting tea, great energizer in mornings & really relaxing in the evening. Most powerful herbal tea bags I have ever used! All ready ordered another box!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very affective!

Posted on May 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with this product subtle but powerful formula, very relaxing & calming, helps me to regain my natural flow of energy & zest for life! Great stuff!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Powerful tonic!

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing product! after taking for a while I really feel my energy coming back after recovering from a serious illness! I am very thankful to Iherb for stocking this product & to dragon herbs for creating it! Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!!!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking for a while now! really starting to feel the balancing effect of this product! I have been taking many of the dragon herbs and really appreciate these herbs!! Big thank you to iherb for stocking these!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really appreciate this herb, brings balance & clarity to my life & helps bring my natural essence out!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Get great results with this herb! really helps build my natural energy up and give me focus!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Absolutely Amazing formula!

Posted on May 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a while and I am feeling truly balanced, my mind is clear & I have felt since taking my life has really positively changed I am alot calmer and at peace no matter what is going on in the outside world! I highly recommend this product!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Powerful tonic herb!!!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product that gets results, very energising & balancing! highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great zero glycemic sweetner

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product,great zero glycemic sweetner, brillant price, superfast delivery to UK. thank you!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives