개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1052383

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIK320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-22 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음»

Great taste and organic

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find organic raw unsalted sunflower seeds in local stores at a reasonable price. These are smaller than most but taste great. Raw is much better for you than dry roasted/salted.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty source of vegan protein

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a big fan of most kinds of soy as it's often over processed, tastes bad, or has other issues. But these are versatile and tasty even right out of the bag. They work well mixed in with other things too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste as good as any

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are cheaper than in specialty stores but taste about the same as most.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It doesn't taste THAT bad.

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After all the negative reviews here I almost didn't try this product but I'm glad I did. I'm guessing most of the negative reviewers are used to the sweetened artificial highly processed strawberry flavored protein drinks with dozens of hard to pronounce ingredients. This is just raw hemp protein and it tastes like it. No sugar, no fake flavors, and all the good stuff hasn't been processed and refined out. Anyone who's used to fiber supplement drinks, like psyllium, probably won't be too surprised by this organic hemp protein. And, unlike those fiber supplements, you also get a decent amount of relatively complete protein with this. For those who can't, or shouldn't, be consuming whey, it's especially attractive. It mostly mixes fairly well with plain water and the flavor is rather grassy/earthy/nutty. If you don't keep it stirred up there is some gritty stuff at the bottom of the glass but that's probably a good bit of the fiber. I'm not sure it's possible to make a creamy smooth tasty high-fiber powdered drink that dissolves instantly. The very nature of fiber is it doesn't readily dissolve in water. I plan to buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Overpriced but tasty and organic

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find high quality tasty organic trail mix. This is all of those, I just wish it wasn't 2+ time the price per pound compared to equally tasty non-organic trail mix. It's also, as reported by others, mostly raisins and sunflower seeds. I haven't priced it out but I suspect you could buy most of the ingredients individually and make your own for significantly less than the ten-ish dollars a pound you pay for this as both organic raisins and organic sunflower seeds are relatively cheap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rare organic, more easily swallowed but a bit expensive.

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find bulk organic psyllium. And it has a finer texture than many making it somewhat easier to swallow. But it's many times the price of some.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The two main reasons most take this are to lower cholesterol and/or prostate issues. I won't know about the first until my next blood test or two (I would suggest others get their cholesterol checked and, if this isn't helping, consider stopping and using other treatment). And it hasn't helped urination issues so far after a few weeks. Don't panic, but I'm also wondering if it lowered my libido (which is also a side effect of some other prostate supplements/drugs).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure these do much good

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanse and Flush products are highly controversial and, short of acting as a mild laxative, I'm not sure these do much else. Most would probably be better off with a fiber supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty and better price than local organic coconut

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good deal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A nicer way than mixing bulk psyllium with water or juice

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You need to take at least 2 to get much benefit, and it's an expensive way to get psyllium per gram, but they do work and are nicer than making a mess of a glass and spoon and having to swallow the psyllium itself. They're also more convenient than bulk psyllium for travel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-22 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음»

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives