0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1050707

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAZ821 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

GOOD

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps recovery & sleep

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

worth the use for the digestive help

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

weird

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this doesnt work for me, i feel weird when i take it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

havent tried

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just got it yesterday, plan to use it in place of salt occassionally. regardless of how it tastes it good for you

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps acne

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i dunno why, this helps my acne

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can eat a whole jar of this stuff in one sitting...now if thats a good thing I am not sure...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

never used soy sauce before i was just looking for something to kick up my meat with, this works

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i hope they never stop making this. i destroyed and deteriorated my teeth with an eating disorder, this has given my smile hope!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works great, makes my skin feel amazing and smooth

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can definitely feel the thickening when i make a ponytail loop. dunno how much its thickening my roots though

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i can definitely feel the thickening when i make a ponytail loop. dunno how much its thickening my roots though

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this one everything

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 39 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives