개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1044704

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOR614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Doctor prescribed to reduce excessive clotting

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Fibrozym for 5 years. It is a highly effective product for reducing fibrinogen (coagulation factor I) in my blood (based on regular laboratory tests prescribed by my doctor). This product reduces my risk of blood clots and so I will probably take it the rest of my life.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion has eliminated--in a very short time--my dry, scaly elbows. No other product has come close to that performance. I highly recommend this lotion for trouble areas and as a general moisturizer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems good, not sweet

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Midori Greens appear to be quite good although it is too early to tell. I like the lack of sweetening in the formula. I have tried other greens that were sweetened with stevia. Since stevia is a powerful sweetener, it was too much and therefore found the combination of greens (vegetables) and sweet disgusting. That is not the case with Madre Labs' formula.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not as useful as I thought it would be

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While the Vitamin Chest holds pills of many different shapes and sizes, I found it of limited usefulness. To get the pills out of one of the nine compartments, one has to pick them up one at a time. This is fine if you take one or two pills but becomes exceedingly tiresome with five, ten or more pills. In addition, I found the eighth and ninth compartments useless if one intends to store a weeks worth of meds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Lubriflex 3 for about four years. I started using it when my physician told me to avoid sulphates in joint formulas. Prior to taking it, I had constant weakness in my left knee but am able to keep the knee from bothering me with daily use of Lubriflex. The hyaluronic acid is the key ingredient plus the lack of sulphates. I take 1 1/2 tablets daily by taking two tablets on day 1, then one tablet on day 2. I'm very happy with the product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 4 years following my physician's recommendation. I have a problem with inflammation and there are indications that EPA increases inflammation. This formula has the highest amount of DHA (450 mg) with only 90 mg of EPA. I don't like strawberries so the flavor is not the best for me, but fortunately the flavor diminishes after adding the soft gels to my weekly pill box. Overall, I'm very satisfied.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Need the protein, love the taste

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I consume one of these bars every morning. I require a high protein diet and low glycemic carbohydrates which this bar delivers. Initially the taste was a bit strange but I now look forward to my bar every day. Sometimes the bars are somewhat hard but they soften with heat--usually the heat from my hands is sufficient. But, whether hard or soft, these Greens Plus protein bars are great. And, the chocolate coating seems to reduce my sweet tooth cravings later in the day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The Acai Heart formula is tasty without being sweet. I mix it with Madre Labs Eureka! Berries in water for a great combination.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The Eureka!Berries formula is tasty without being sweet. I mix it with Madre Labs Acai Heart in water for a great combination.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High protein boost

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I regularly eat a protein bar for breakfast. The peanut butter bar tastes just like peanut butter. The color is a little off putting but overall it is a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Clean teeth with less foam

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot tolerate toothpaste with a lot of wet foam because I gag on it. This toothpaste has low foam and so I don't get a gag reaction when I use it. It cleans my teeth, contains the flouride I need and has a pleasant, not overpowering, mint taste. I highly recommend it if you can't tolerate a lot of foam.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Okay but add cocoa

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The frosting mix was just okay, definitely not special. To intensify the flavor, I added cocoa to the mix--otherwise it was a weak chocolate flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives