0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1041815

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOF456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Great product

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Just what I needed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using Shea Butter, so I don't have anything to compare to, but it is what it said it is, so I am happy. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the smell...it's a very strong smell that doesn't seem to dissipate well, but it's not disgusting or anything, just really heavy and strong. I mix it with coconut oil and you can't even smell the coconut oil when mixed with this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as my daily facial moisturizer and add a little rose hip seed essential oil and I love it. Keeps my skin looking smooth and fresh and helps get rid of marks from pimples faster.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my emu oil as a daily facial moisturizer and love the results. I feel like it helps get rid of the dark marks from pimples faster.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, it doesn't feel like it cleans quite as well as regular toothpaste, but I do like that this has better ingredients, so it is worth having to scrub a little harder/longer. I like the cinnamon flavor better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good price

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use castile soap grated to make my own laundry soap. This is the best price I have found.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, it doesn't feel like it cleans quite as well as regular toothpaste, but I do like that this has better ingredients, so it is worth having to scrub a little harder/longer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Decent

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good leave-in. It has a good consistency-not too thick or too thin. Not too oily. Doesn't dry or weigh down my hair, but doesn't make it exceptionally moisturized either. It's not bad and I will use the rest of it, but it doesn't blow me away. There is one ingredient, cetereth-20, that I'm a little concerned about now. I have read some things that indicate it is potentially toxic or not quite safe and it is a wax, so I'm going to try to stay away from the ingredient just to be on the safe side. So I will try something new the next time. I have maybe 3b or 3c hair...not really sure. Medium strand thickness and normal porousness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives