0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1030487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS389 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Same as Oscillococcinum, but cheaper

Posted on Aug 11, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like Oscillococcinum, this product contains the same active ingredient (homeopathic Anas barbariae in the 200 potency), for a much better price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It really does work!

Posted on Jun 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having almost daily migraines, but since I started taking this supplement three weeks ago, I only had two headaches, no migraines. I just ordered some more, it really works!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hesperidin for Migraines

Posted on May 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopathic doctor recommended Thorne Hesperidin for my chronic migraines. Hesperidin strengthens and protects the blood vessels, which are under considerable stress during a migraine. I have been taking 3/day for the last month, and it has helped a lot, reducing the frequency and intensity of my migraines.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It does smell like apricots!

Posted on Apr 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product, very pleasant apricot scent! Doesn't dry my skin and I wash my hands every 5 minutes. The other Jason soaps are good too, I just prefer the apricot fragrance.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The pleasure of washing your hands

Posted on Jul 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The good quality of Jason soaps combined with a delicate rose fragrance: a very pleasant experience!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful lip balm!

Posted on Aug 06, 2007

Pleasant texture, effective against dry lips, and some nice fragrances to choose from... Banana Coconut is my favorite. What I don't like about it is that it's a little bit too sweet tasting and you have to apply it with your finger (since it comes in a little jar). But all in all this is a good lip balm, and iHerb offers it here for a really good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Parabens galore!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Let's see: methyl paraben, ethyl paraben, propyl paraben, butyl paraben, triclosan... Ayurveda indeed!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

4 Kinds of Parabens!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

If you check the list of ingredients on the full sized product, you'll find listed: methyl paraben, ethyl paraben, propyl paraben, butyl paraben! the pomegranate extract is listed after those... Nothing says Ayurveda better than four kinds of parabens!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

5-HTP

Posted on Feb 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

5-HTP is wonderful indeed, and you can feel the effect of this supplement in short time after taking it. The product from Doctor's Best had no effect whatsoever.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives